PREMIER LISTING
  
  
Map this listing
TVsetdesigns.com
TVsetdesigns.com
808 Tuckaseegee Rd
Charlotte, NC  28208
Products/Services: Portable/Modular Studios
Set Design/Props/Furniture and Fixtures
TV Sets/Monitors

Ken Gelbach
704-339-0785 ext 202
gelbach@tvsetdesigns.com
Kathy Karmondy
704-339-0785 ext 201
karmondy@tvsetdesigns.com
Buck Rackley
704-339-0785 ext 207
rackley@tvsetdesigns.com
Myles Gelbach
704-339-0785 ext 209
mgelbach@tvsetdesigns.com
Henry Russell
704-339-0785
russell@tvsetdesigns.com
Tonya Gelbach
704-339-0785 ext 205
tonya@tvsetdesigns.com
Phone: 704-339-0785
Fax: 704-339-0545
Website: tvsetdesigns.com/
E-Mail: Forward to a Friend
   
Company Description:

TV set designs has been created in order to help broadcast professionals get up-front pricing, sizes, and possibilities for stock and custom furniture and backdrops for broadcast studio set design.

From simple start up webcasts and podcasts to advanced network television news sets and talk shows, we have what your company or client needs. Please browse our catalog of products to find what you need. Should you not find the solution that works for you on our site, please feel free to contact us for pricing, as we can make any design vision a reality.

Product Information:
VENDOR CUSTOM SEARCH
Search http://tvsetdesigns.com/